gallery/iconfinder_strava_3005358
https://i2.wp.com/titaniumgeek.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/zp_logo
https://discordapp.com/assets/2c21aeda16de354ba5334551a883b481

Wednesday Mixed Salad

Friday Cake Break

Sunday Smoothie

2.8 - 3.8 W/KG

16:30 UTC

17:30 CET

2.5- 2.7 W/KG

 Tofu Tornado Race

TUESDAY 16:30 UTC  8:30 Am PST 11:30Am EST

SATURDAY 16:30 UTC  8:30 Am PST 11:30Am EST

SATURDAY 23:30 UTC  3:30 Pm PST 6:30 Pm EST 

 

Tofu Tornado XL Race

SATURDAY 8:30 UTC 9:30 CET

Monday Rice 'n Easy

1.7 - 1.9 W/KG

08:30 UTC

09:30 CET

2.3- 2.5 W/KG

TEAM VEGAN

Zwift Community

We are a global team of vegan cycling enthusiasts who share the passion of the indoor cycling e-sport while living a compassionate plantbased lifestyle. Our 5 Grouprides and 4 races are open for everyone , vegan & non-vegan, you can find them in the companion app or on the zwift.com site at the 'events' tab. 

16:30 UTC

17:30 CET

19:30 UTC

20:30 CET

11:30 Am PST  2:30 Pm EST

8:30 Am PST  11:30 Am EST

8:30 Am PST  11:30 Am EST

ChickPeace Social Ride

EACH FIRST SATURDAY - MONTH

18:30 UTC 19:30 CET

LADIES ONLY !!!